Taktsang Goempa

Taktsang Goempa

This place is utterly magical. Every time I go its a new opening, a new realization, a new deep resonating feeling. This is my third pilgrimage up the hill to visit. This time after visiting and meditating in the main temple complex, we went over an hour further up on the hill to more isolated temples. If i were allowed to stay here and meditate for the traditional 3mo. 3weeks and 3 days I would. I can’t get enough of this place and its magnetic, subconscious pulse ~

One thought on “Taktsang Goempa

  1. This is great place and I wished to visit there too… You have a wonderful blog, I love your country within her amazing landscapes… Thank you for sharing with us,Blessing and Happiness, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

